Parish Councillor Details

Chairman
Cllr Pippa Dennitts
pippa.dennitts@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Vice Chairman
Cllr Luke Edwards
luke.edwards@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Councillors

Cllr Alison Clarke 

alison.clarke@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk     

Cllr Bill Herbert
bill.herbert@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Robert Taylor
robert.taylor@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Cllr George Wright
george.wright@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Roger Adams
roger.adams@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Peter Harry
peter.harry@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Kevin Plummer
kevin.plummer@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk