Parish Councillor Details

Chairman
Cllr Pippa Dennitts
pippa.dennitts@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Finance Committee, Personnel Committee, Environment Working Group, 

Vice Chairman

Cllr Peter Harry peter.harry@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Personnel Committee (Chair), Southside Track Working Group, Cricket Club Liaison, Developer Liaison, Transport Liaison

Councillors

Kevin Plummer kevin.plummer@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Finance Committee (Chair), Personnel Committee, The Green Working Group, PCSO Liaison

Cllr Bill Herbert bill.herbert@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Finance Committee, Green Working Group (Chair), Southside Track Working Group, PCSO Liaison

Cllr Robert Taylor robert.taylor@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Finance Committee, Environment Working Group, TDALC Representative, Streetlighting

Cllr George Wright george.wright@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

The Green Working Group, Southside Track Working Group, PCSO Liaison

Cllr Julian Jepson julian.jepson@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk
The Green Working Group, Southside Track Working Group, Football Club Liaison

Cllr John Wharton john.wharton@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Finance Committee, Environment Working Group (Chair), PCSO Liaison

Cllr Frances Edwards frances.edwards@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Personnel Committee, Environment Working Group