Parish Councillor Contact Details

Chairman
Cllr Pippa Dennitts, Cedarwood, Moors Lane, Great Bentley, CO7 8QN
pippa.dennitts@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Vice Chairman
Cllr Luke Edwards, Field End, Plough Road, Great Bentley, CO7 8LG
luke.edwards@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Councillors
Cllr Bill Herbert, Greenhurst, Southside, Great Bentley, CO7 8PA
bill.herbert@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Robert Taylor, Dominica, Moors Close, Great Bentley, CO7 8QL
robert.taylor@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Cllr George Wright, Admirals Farm Office, Heckford’s Road, Great Bentley, CO7 8RS
george.wright@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Roger Adams, Palfreymans Cottage, The Green, Great Bentley, CO7 8QG
roger.adams@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Peter Harry, Mariners, Moors Close, Great Bentley, CO7 8QL
peter.harry@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Jonathan Hills, Grange Farm, Heckford’s Road, Great Bentley, CO7 8RR
jonathan.hills@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Kevin Plummer, Shanklin, Plough Road, Great Bentley, CO7 8LG
kevin.plummer@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

For District Councillor Lynda McWilliams and County Councillor Alan Goggin see contact tab.